Some of my Favorite Things


I just love unique serving dishes and dinnerware. It is all about presenting your great culinary creations in a way that makes any dish all the more tastier.It also serves the purpose of making your guests feel special and feel welcome with a certain  flair inherent to your own style. That is what entertaining friends and family is all about. Here are my recent favorite things that I picked up at World Market. (www.worldmarket.com) I just love this store because of all the international things that they carry…..especially items from India. This is from their new collection–Voyage Les Indiennes

They have complete dinnerware sets but I just bought the salad plates and the matching embroidered napkins and used my white dinnerware plates.The four designs–elephant, horse, monkey and peacock are colorful, unique and stylish.Love this!

Leave a Reply

